Testimonials

[single_testimonial id=113]

Testimonials

default image

"Thank you for the quick (delivery of the )report. It really helped my buyer to see this before having to leave town tomorrow morning. Also, thanks for the inspection on such short notice."

- Mike, REALTOR San Antonio, TX April 17, 2015

default image

"I was very happy with the promptness shown by your inspector for both the inspection and the report. The report was quite thorough."

- Out of state buyer relocating to SA April 17, 2015

default image

"Ray does an awesome job inspecting a home for my buyers. He has a personal touch that helps explain to buyers the things that may be needing attention with a home that does not cause them to freak out and bail on a contract. Some home inspectors take pride in killing deals....Ray takes pride on providing information and keeping deals together which is what a home inspector is for! He is my number one choice anytime I can recommend an inspector to any of my clients."

- Brad, REALTOR in San Antonio April 17, 2015

default image

"My buyer hired Ray to do a home inspection and was purchasing a HUD foreclosure, with all its accompanying issues. Ray was prompt, professional and very easy to deal with. He conducted a detailed inspection, providing us with the all information we needed. I really appreciated that he was also able to provide us with some perspective of what the most important issues were for my buyer so he could make a well-informed decision."

- Kathy, REALTOR in San Antonio, TX April 17, 2015

default image

"Ray and Ginger, thank you both so much for doing such a professional job (home inspection)..things were great and getting the report so quickly was wonderful. I will recommend your business to others."

- Susie, Director of major national company April 17, 2015

default image

"Being in Iraq and buying a home can be very difficult. But, Daily Inspections were quick and thorough in helping me while purchasing my new home. It helped in my decisions.."

- Soldier in Iraq April 17, 2015

default image

"You did a great job. As a first time homebuyer, I had many questions and you answered them all"

- Single Mom of two April 17, 2015

default image

"I appreciate your thorough inspection and quick turn around time of the report."

- Investor from Mexico April 17, 2015

default image

"We were very pleased with the service, knowledge, and most of all the cost and with our experience with Daily Inspections."

- Teachers in SAISD April 17, 2015

default image

"Not only did we receive a quality home inspection, we were also enlightened by the broad amount of information given when we asked questions."

- Buyers in the Medical field April 17, 2015

default image

"We received a thorough inspection report within 24 hours. Now that’s service"

- REALTOR buying their own home April 17, 2015

default image

"I would recommend this team to anyone who is looking for an affordable, quality home inspection company"

- Rancher and businessman April 17, 2015